Birdz

The G2 is positioned as the most innovative radio module on the market and offers the best AMR/AMI experience for water system operators. When the water meter is attached to the G2 module, it becomes smart and meets all operational needs.

Due to the variations of its two frequency bands, 433MHz and 868MHz, the G2 can be used worldwide. Due to its wide range of services, it is the ideal tool to analyse water network operations and optimise their supervision and management.

In addition, the G2 is environmentally friendly because of its low transmission power, comparable to a gate remote control, and its transmission time of less than 5 seconds per day.

PRODUCT

NAME

REFERENCE

DESCRIPTION

product sheets

certificats

G2 compact ITRON

CEMDGU203516

This G2 module is specifically designed for use with ITRON brand meters with a diameter between 15 and 40mm. (except Flowstar M 40mm)

G2 compact Gros Compteur ITRON

CEMDGU203530

This G2 module is specifically designed for use with ITRON brand meters with a diameter of more than 40mm. (Flowstar M 40mm included)

G2 Déporté Itron

CEMDGU203536

 

This G2 module is specifically designed for use with compatible ITRON brand meters. This module offers increased flexibility due to its remote radio box. It enables the optimised transmission of radio waves. (e.g., deep or flooded look)

 

G2 compact Diehl Metering

CEMDGU203518

This G2 module is specifically designed for use with DIEHL METERING brand inductive meters from DN15 to DN40.

G2 compact Gros Compteur Diehl Metering

CEMDGU203538

This G2 module is designed specifically for use with DIEHL METERING> DN40 inductive meters.

G2 Déporté Diehl Metering

CEMDGU203527

This G2 module is specifically designed for use with DIEHL METERING brand inductive meters. This module offers increased flexibility due to its remote radio box. It enables the optimised transmission of radio waves. (e.g., deep or flooded look)

G2 Déporté Elster PR6

HR-G2-EL-D-PR6-868

This G2 module is specifically designed for use with meters compatible with PR6 K1: 1 ELSTER pulse transmitters. This module offers increased flexibility due to its remote radio box. It enables the optimised transmission of radio waves. (e.g., deep or flooded look)

G2 Déporté Elster PR7

HR-G2-EL-D-PR7-868

This G2 module is specifically designed for use with meters compatible with PR7 K10:10 ELSTER pulse transmitters. This module offers increased flexibility due to its remote radio box. It enables the optimised transmission of radio waves. (e.g., deep or flooded look)

G2 compact Sensus

CEMDGU203519

This G2 module is specifically designed for use with SENSUS model brand meters from DN15 to DN40.

G2 Déporté Sensus HRI

CEMDGU203541

This G2 module is specifically designed for use with SENSUS brand meters compatible with HRI-A3 pulse transmitters. This module offers increased flexibility due to its remote radio box. It enables the optimised transmission of radio waves. (e.g., deep or flooded look)

G2 Déporté Sensus HRI-MEI

CEMDGU204292

This G2 module is specifically designed for use with SENSUS brand meters having HRI-MEI-B3 pulse transmitters. This module offers increased flexibility due to its remote radio box. It enables the optimised transmission of radio waves. (e.g., deep or flooded look)

G2 Déporté 2 fils

HR-G2-2-WIRES-D-868

This G2 module is designed for use on a meter equipped with an integrated pulse transmitter. It offers increased flexibility due to its remote radio box. It enables the optimised transmission of radio waves. (e.g., deep or flooded look) To find out about compatibility, contact Endetec Homerider Systems. This module does not quantify water backflows.

For more information about our solutions, contact us by filling in the following fields!

To learn more about managing your data and your rights, click HERE

Birdz

Le G2 se positionne comme le plus innovant des modules radio présents sur le marché et offre la meilleure expérience AMR/AMI aux exploitants de réseaux d’eau. Le compteur d’eau, couplé au module G2, devient intelligent et permet de répondre à tous les besoins opérationnels.

Grâce à ses déclinaisons en deux bandes de fréquence, 433MHz et 868MHz, le G2 est éligible à travers le monde. Sa large gamme de services en fait l’outil idéal pour analyser le fonctionnement des réseaux d’eau et en optimiser la supervision ainsi que la gestion.

De plus le G2 est respectueux de l’environnement du fait de sa faible puissance d’émission, comparable à une télécommande de portail, et de sa durée de transmission inférieure à 5 secondes par jour.

produit

nom

référence

description

fiche produits

certificats

G2 compact ITRON

CEMDGU203516

Ce module G2 est conçu spécifiquement pour une utilisation avec les compteurs de la marque ITRON avec un diamètre compris entre 15 et 40mm. (sauf Flowstar M 40mm)

G2 compact Gros Compteur ITRON

CEMDGU203530

Ce module G2 est conçu spécifiquement pour une utilisation avec les compteurs de la marque ITRON avec un diamètre supérieur à 40mm. (Flowstar M 40mm inclus)

G2 Déporté Itron

CEMDGU203536

Ce module G2 est conçu spécifiquement pour une utilisation avec les compteurs de la marque ITRON compatibles. Ce module offre une flexibilité accrue grâce à son boitier radio déporté. Il permet d’optimiser la transmission des ondes radio. (ex: regard profond ou innondé)

G2 compact Diehl Metering

CEMDGU203518

Ce module G2 est conçu spécifiquement pour une utilisation avec les compteurs inductifs de la marque DIEHL METERING de DN15 à DN40.

G2 compact Gros Compteur Diehl Metering

CEMDGU203538

Ce module G2 est conçu spécifiquement pour une utilisation avec les compteurs inductifs de la marque DIEHL METERING > DN40.

G2 Déporté Diehl Metering

CEMDGU203527

Ce module G2 est conçu spécifiquement pour une utilisation avec les compteurs inductifs de la marque DIEHL METERING. Ce module offre une flexibilité accrue grâce à son boitier radio déporté. Il permet d’optimiser la transmission des ondes radio.(ex: regard profond ou inondé)

G2 Déporté Elster PR6

HR-G2-EL-D-PR6-868

Ce module G2 est conçu spécifiquement pour une utilisation avec les compteurs compatible avec les émetteurs d’impulsion PR6 K1:1 ELSTER. Ce module offre une flexibilité accrue grâce à son boitier radio déporté. Il permet d’optimiser la transmission des ondes radio. (ex: regard profond ou inondé)

G2 Déporté Elster PR7

HR-G2-EL-D-PR7-868

Ce module G2 est conçu spécifiquement pour une utilisation avec les compteurs compatibles avec les émetteurs d’impulsion PR7 K10:10 ELSTER. Ce module offre une flexibilité accrue grâce à son boitier radio déporté. Il permet d’optimiser la transmission des ondes radio. (ex: regard profond ou inondé)

G2 compact Sensus

CEMDGU203519

Ce module G2 est conçu spécifiquement pour une utilisation avec les compteurs de la marque SENSUS modèle de DN15 à DN40.

G2 Déporté Sensus HRI

CEMDGU203541

Ce module G2 est conçu spécifiquement pour une utilisation avec les compteurs de la marque SENSUS compatible avec les émetteurs d’impulsion HRI-A3. Ce module offre une flexibilité accrue grâce à son boitier radio déporté. Il permet d’optimiser la transmission des ondes radio. (ex: regard profond ou inondé)

G2 Déporté Sensus HRI-MEI

CEMDGU204292

Ce module G2 est conçu spécifiquement pour une utilisation avec les compteurs de la marque SENSUS avec les émetteurs d’impulsion HRI-MEI-B3. Ce module offre une flexibilité accrue grâce à son boitier radio déporté. Il permet d’optimiser la transmission des ondes radio. (ex: regard profond ou inondé)

G2 Déporté 2 fils

HR-G2-2-WIRES-D-868

Ce module G2 est conçu pour une utilisation sur un compteur équipé d’un émetteur de pulses intégré. Il offre une flexibilité accrue grâce à son boitier radio déporté. Il permet d’optimiser la transmission des ondes radio. (ex: regard profond ou inondé) Pour les compatibilités contacter Endetec Homerider Systems. Ce module ne permet pas de quantifier les retours d’eau.

Pour plus d’informations sur nos solutions, contactez-nous en renseignant les champs suivants !

Pour en savoir plus sur la gestion de vos données et vos droits, cliquez ICI